2026 Holidays

Are you looking for a list of Holidays for the year of 2026? Below is an overview of the most common holidays that will fall in 2026, the dates on which they fall and the weekday they are on. You can also look at the day and dates of the holidays for the next 10 years by just clicking on the name of the holiday.

Check Out Bank Holidays, Public Holidays, Federal Holidays, School Holidays 2026. These Holidays are mainly applicable for United States (USA) as well as mainly public Holidays for other countries like Australia, UK, Philippines, Poland, Canada, India etc.

Basically, here you can find all the important holidays for the given year. And in addition to the list of Holidays 2026, you can also see the holidays for any other year by clicking on one of the links given below.

From the links you can go to any specific year and look at the holidays of that year, the list will show you all the days on which those holidays fall on. You can also see the holidays broken down according to months, you can click on the links below for any month of the year 2026.

Date Day Holiday Days Until
January 01 Thursday New Year's Day 2232
January 19 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day 2250
February 16 Monday Presidents' Day 2278
May 25 Monday Memorial Day 2376
July 03 Friday Independence Day observed 2415
July 04 Saturday Independence Day 2416
September 07 Monday Labor Day 2481
October 12 Monday Columbus Day 2516
November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day 2546
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day 2561
December 25 Friday Christmas Day 2590

Check out Yearly Holidays

Check Holidays by Month of 2026

Check More Yearly Calendars


Islamic Calendar 2020   |  Jewish Calendar 2020   |  Ramadan Calendar 2020   |  Catholic Calendar 2020   |  Shia Calendar 2020
© theprintcalendar.com