2029 Holidays

Are you looking for a list of Holidays for the year of 2029? Below is an overview of the most common holidays that will fall in 2029, the dates on which they fall and the weekday they are on. You can also look at the day and dates of the holidays for the next 10 years by just clicking on the name of the holiday.

Check Out Bank Holidays, Public Holidays, Federal Holidays, School Holidays 2029. These Holidays are mainly applicable for United States (USA) as well as mainly public Holidays for other countries like Australia, UK, Philippines, Poland, Canada, India etc.

Basically, here you can find all the important holidays for the given year. And in addition to the list of Holidays 2029, you can also see the holidays for any other year by clicking on one of the links given below.

From the links you can go to any specific year and look at the holidays of that year, the list will show you all the days on which those holidays fall on. You can also see the holidays broken down according to months, you can click on the links below for any month of the year 2029.

Date Day Holiday Days Until
January 01 Monday New Year's Day 2993.0416666667
January 15 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day 3007.0416666667
February 19 Monday Presidents' Day 3042.0416666667
May 28 Monday Memorial Day 3140
July 04 Wednesday Independence Day 3177
September 03 Monday Labor Day 3238
October 08 Monday Columbus Day 3273
November 11 Sunday Veterans Day 3307.0416666667
November 22 Thursday Thanksgiving Day 3318.0416666667
December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day 3351.0416666667

Check out Yearly Holidays

Check Holidays by Month of 2029

Check More Yearly Calendars


Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com