2025 Holidays

Are you looking for a list of Holidays for the year of 2025? Below is an overview of the most common holidays that will fall in 2025, the dates on which they fall and the weekday they are on. You can also look at the day and dates of the holidays for the next 10 years by just clicking on the name of the holiday.

Check Out Bank Holidays, Public Holidays, Federal Holidays, School Holidays 2025. These Holidays are mainly applicable for United States (USA) as well as mainly public Holidays for other countries like Australia, UK, Philippines, Poland, Canada, India etc.

Basically, here you can find all the important holidays for the given year. And in addition to the list of Holidays 2025, you can also see the holidays for any other year by clicking on one of the links given below.

From the links you can go to any specific year and look at the holidays of that year, the list will show you all the days on which those holidays fall on. You can also see the holidays broken down according to months, you can click on the links below for any month of the year 2025.

Date Day Holiday Days Until
January 01 Wednesday New Year's Day 1200
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day 1219
February 17 Monday Presidents' Day 1247
May 26 Monday Memorial Day 1345
July 04 Friday Independence Day 1384
September 01 Monday Labor Day 1443
October 13 Monday Columbus Day 1485
November 11 Tuesday Veterans Day 1514
November 27 Thursday Thanksgiving Day 1530
December 25 Thursday Christmas Day 1558

Check out Yearly Holidays

Check Holidays by Month of 2025

Check More Yearly Calendars


Islamic Calendar 2022   |  Jewish Calendar 2022   |  Ramadan Calendar 2022   |  Catholic Calendar 2022   |  Shia Calendar 2022
© theprintcalendar.com