Holidays in Zambia 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Zambia)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Zambia. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Zambia in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Zambia 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Zambia Country, Zambia School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Zambia in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2020
8th March Sunday International Women's Day Public Holiday 2020
12th March Thursday Youth Day Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday Public Holiday 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labour Day Public Holiday 2020
10th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2020
25th May Monday Africa Freedom Day Public Holiday 2020
21st June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
6th July Monday Heroes' Day Public Holiday 2020
7th July Tuesday Unity Day Public Holiday 2020
3rd August Monday Farmers' Day Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
18th October Sunday Prayer Day Public Holiday 2020
24th October Saturday Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com