Holidays in Vietnam 2029 (Holidays Calendar 2029 Vietnam)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2029 holidays for Vietnam. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Vietnam in the year 2029, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Vietnam 2029 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Vietnam Country, Vietnam School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Vietnam in 2029 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2029 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday International New Year Day National holiday 2029
17th February Saturday Tet holiday National holiday 2029
16th February Friday Tet holiday National holiday 2029
15th February Thursday Tet holiday National holiday 2029
14th February Wednesday Valentine Day Observance 2029
14th February Wednesday Tet holiday National holiday 2029
13th February Tuesday Vietnamese New Year National holiday 2029
12th February Monday Vietnamese New Year Eve National holiday 2029
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2029
23rd April Monday Hung Kings Festival National holiday 2029
30th April Monday Liberation Day/Reunification Day National holiday 2029
1st May Tuesday International Labor Day National holiday 2029
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2029
28th June Thursday Vietnamese Family Day Observance 2029
2nd September Sunday Independence Day National holiday 2029
3rd September Monday Independence Day observed National holiday 2029
23rd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2029
31st October Wednesday Halloween Observance 2029
20th October Saturday Vietnamese Women Day Observance 2029
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2029
24th December Monday Christmas Eve Observance 2029
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day Observance 2029
31st December Monday International New Year Eve Observance 2029

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com