Holidays in Vietnam 2028 (Holidays Calendar 2028 Vietnam)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2028 holidays for Vietnam. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Vietnam in the year 2028, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Vietnam 2028 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Vietnam Country, Vietnam School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Vietnam in 2028 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2028 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday International New Year Day National holiday 2028
30th January Sunday Tet holiday National holiday 2028
29th January Saturday Tet holiday National holiday 2028
28th January Friday Tet holiday National holiday 2028
27th January Thursday Tet holiday National holiday 2028
26th January Wednesday Vietnamese New Year National holiday 2028
25th January Tuesday Vietnamese New Year Eve National holiday 2028
3rd January Monday International New Year Day observed National holiday 2028
14th February Monday Valentine Day Observance 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
4th April Tuesday Hung Kings Festival National holiday 2028
30th April Sunday Liberation Day/Reunification Day National holiday 2028
1st May Monday International Labor Day National holiday 2028
1st May Monday Liberation Day/Reunification Day observed National holiday 2028
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2028
28th June Wednesday Vietnamese Family Day Observance 2028
2nd September Saturday Independence Day National holiday 2028
4th September Monday Independence Day observed National holiday 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
31st October Tuesday Halloween Observance 2028
20th October Friday Vietnamese Women Day Observance 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028
24th December Sunday Christmas Eve Observance 2028
25th December Monday Christmas Day Observance 2028
31st December Sunday International New Year Eve Observance 2028

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com