Holidays in Vietnam 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Vietnam)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Vietnam. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Vietnam in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Vietnam 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Vietnam Country, Vietnam School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Vietnam in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday International New Year Day National holiday 2022
3rd January Monday International New Year Day observed National holiday 2022
31st January Monday Vietnamese New Year Eve National holiday 2022
14th February Monday Valentine Day Observance 2022
5th February Saturday Tet holiday National holiday 2022
4th February Friday Tet holiday National holiday 2022
3rd February Thursday Tet holiday National holiday 2022
2nd February Wednesday Tet holiday National holiday 2022
1st February Tuesday Vietnamese New Year National holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
10th April Sunday Hung Kings Festival National holiday 2022
30th April Saturday Liberation Day/Reunification Day National holiday 2022
2nd May Monday International Labor Day observed National holiday 2022
2nd May Monday Liberation Day/Reunification Day observed National holiday 2022
1st May Sunday International Labor Day National holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
28th June Tuesday Vietnamese Family Day Observance 2022
2nd September Friday Independence Day National holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
31st October Monday Halloween Observance 2022
20th October Thursday Vietnamese Women Day Observance 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022
24th December Saturday Christmas Eve Observance 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Observance 2022
31st December Saturday International New Year Eve Observance 2022

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com