Holidays in Vietnam 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Vietnam)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Vietnam. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Vietnam in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Vietnam 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Vietnam Country, Vietnam School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Vietnam in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday International New Year Day National holiday 2020
29th January Wednesday Tet holiday National holiday 2020
28th January Tuesday Tet holiday National holiday 2020
27th January Monday Tet holiday National holiday 2020
26th January Sunday Tet holiday National holiday 2020
25th January Saturday Vietnamese New Year National holiday 2020
24th January Friday Vietnamese New Year Eve National holiday 2020
14th February Friday Valentine Day Observance 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
2nd April Thursday Hung Kings Festival National holiday 2020
30th April Thursday Liberation Day/Reunification Day National holiday 2020
1st May Friday International Labor Day National holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
28th June Sunday Vietnamese Family Day Observance 2020
2nd September Wednesday Independence Day National holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
31st October Saturday Halloween Observance 2020
20th October Tuesday Vietnamese Women Day Observance 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve Observance 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day Observance 2020
31st December Thursday International New Year Eve Observance 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com