Holidays in Vietnam 2014 (Holidays Calendar 2014 Vietnam)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2014 holidays for Vietnam. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Vietnam in the year 2014, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Vietnam 2014 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Vietnam Country, Vietnam School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Vietnam in 2014 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2014 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday International New Year Day National holiday 2014
25th January Saturday Working day for January 28 Observance 2014
28th January Tuesday Tet holiday National holiday 2014
29th January Wednesday Tet holiday National holiday 2014
30th January Thursday Vietnamese New Year Eve National holiday 2014
31st January Friday Vietnamese New Year National holiday 2014
14th February Friday Valentine Day Observance 2014
8th February Saturday Working day for January 29 Observance 2014
5th February Wednesday Tet holiday National holiday 2014
4th February Tuesday Tet holiday National holiday 2014
3rd February Monday Tet holiday National holiday 2014
2nd February Sunday Tet holiday National holiday 2014
1st February Saturday Tet holiday National holiday 2014
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2014
30th April Wednesday Liberation Day/Reunification Day National holiday 2014
26th April Saturday Working day for May 2 Observance 2014
9th April Wednesday Hung Kings Festival National holiday 2014
1st May Thursday International Labor Day National holiday 2014
2nd May Friday International Labor Day holiday National holiday 2014
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2014
28th June Saturday Vietnamese Family Day Observance 2014
23rd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2014
6th September Saturday Working day for September 1 Observance 2014
2nd September Tuesday Independence Day National holiday 2014
1st September Monday Independence Day holiday National holiday 2014
20th October Monday Vietnamese Women Day Observance 2014
31st October Friday Halloween Observance 2014
22nd December Monday December Solstice Season 2014
24th December Wednesday Christmas Eve Observance 2014
25th December Thursday Christmas Day Observance 2014
27th December Saturday Working day for Jan. 2, 2015 Observance 2014
31st December Wednesday International New Year Eve Observance 2014

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com