Holidays in Vietnam 2000 (Holidays Calendar 2000 Vietnam)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2000 holidays for Vietnam. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Vietnam in the year 2000, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Vietnam 2000 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Vietnam Country, Vietnam School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Vietnam in 2000 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2000 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday International New Year Day National holiday 2000
3rd January Monday International New Year Day observed National holiday 2000
14th February Monday Valentine Day Observance 2000
9th February Wednesday Tet holiday National holiday 2000
8th February Tuesday Tet holiday National holiday 2000
7th February Monday Tet holiday National holiday 2000
6th February Sunday Tet holiday National holiday 2000
5th February Saturday Vietnamese New Year National holiday 2000
4th February Friday Vietnamese New Year Eve National holiday 2000
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2000
14th April Friday Hung Kings Festival National holiday 2000
30th April Sunday Liberation Day/Reunification Day National holiday 2000
1st May Monday International Labor Day National holiday 2000
1st May Monday Liberation Day/Reunification Day observed National holiday 2000
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2000
28th June Wednesday Vietnamese Family Day Observance 2000
2nd September Saturday Independence Day National holiday 2000
4th September Monday Independence Day observed National holiday 2000
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2000
31st October Tuesday Halloween Observance 2000
20th October Friday Vietnamese Women Day Observance 2000
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2000
24th December Sunday Christmas Eve Observance 2000
25th December Monday Christmas Day Observance 2000
31st December Sunday International New Year Eve Observance 2000

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com