Holidays in Us 2003 (Holidays Calendar 2003 Us)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2003 holidays for Us. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Us in the year 2003, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Us 2003 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Us Country, Us School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Us in 2003 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2003 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Day Federal Holiday 2003
29th January Wednesday Kansas Day Observance 2003
27th January Monday International Day of Commemoration in Memory of the Victims of the Holocaust United Nations observance 2003
26th January Sunday Super Bowl Sporting event 2003
26th January Sunday World Leprosy Day Worldwide observance 2003
20th January Monday Civil Rights Day State holiday 2003
20th January Monday Idaho Human Rights Day State holiday 2003
20th January Monday Robert E. Lee Birthday State holiday 2003
20th January Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day Federal Holiday 2003
6th January Monday Epiphany Christian 2003
7th January Tuesday Orthodox Christmas Day Orthodox 2003
13th January Monday Stephen Foster Memorial Day Observance 2003
14th January Tuesday Orthodox New Year Orthodox 2003
17th January Friday Lee-Jackson Day State holiday 2003
19th January Sunday Robert E. Lee Birthday State holiday 2003
14th February Friday Statehood Day Local observance 2003
15th February Saturday Susan B. Anthony Birthday Local observance 2003
16th February Sunday Elizabeth Peratrovich Day Local observance 2003
17th February Monday Daisy Gatson Bates Day State holiday 2003
21st February Friday International Mother Language Day United Nations observance 2003
28th February Friday Linus Pauling Day Local observance 2003
14th February Friday Valentine Day Observance 2003
12th February Wednesday Lincoln Birthday State holiday 2003
7th February Friday National Wear Red Day Observance 2003
1st February Saturday National Freedom Day Observance 2003
1st February Saturday Chinese New Year Observance 2003
2nd February Sunday World Wetlands Day Worldwide observance 2003
2nd February Sunday Groundhog Day Observance 2003
4th February Tuesday Rosa Parks Day Local observance 2003
6th February Thursday International Day of Zero Tolerance for Female Genital Mutilation United Nations observance 2003
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2003
21st March Friday International Day for the Elimination of Racial Discrimination United Nations observance 2003
21st March Friday World Poetry Day United Nations observance 2003
22nd March Saturday World Water Day United Nations observance 2003
23rd March Sunday World Meteorological Day United Nations observance 2003
24th March Monday World Tuberculosis Day United Nations observance 2003
25th March Tuesday International Day of Solidarity with Detained and Missing Staff Members United Nations observance 2003
25th March Tuesday Maryland Day Local observance 2003
26th March Wednesday Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole Day State holiday 2003
31st March Monday Seward Day State holiday 2003
31st March Monday César Chávez Day State holiday 2003
18th March Tuesday Purim Jewish holiday 2003
17th March Monday Evacuation Day State holiday 2003
17th March Monday St. Patrick Day Observance, Christian 2003
1st March Saturday St. David Day Observance, Christian 2003
2nd March Sunday Texas Independence Day State holiday 2003
3rd March Monday Casimir Pulaski Day Local observance 2003
3rd March Monday Read Across America Day Observance 2003
4th March Tuesday Shrove Tuesday/Mardi Gras State holiday 2003
4th March Tuesday Shrove Tuesday/Mardi Gras Observance, Christian 2003
4th March Tuesday Town Meeting Day State holiday 2003
5th March Wednesday Ash Wednesday Christian 2003
5th March Wednesday Muharram Muslim 2003
7th March Friday Employee Appreciation Day Observance 2003
8th March Saturday International Women Day United Nations observance 2003
25th April Friday Orthodox Good Friday Orthodox 2003
24th April Thursday Take our Daughters and Sons to Work Day Observance 2003
24th April Thursday Last Day of Passover Jewish holiday 2003
23rd April Wednesday Administrative Professionals Day Observance 2003
23rd April Wednesday World Book and Copyright Day United Nations observance 2003
22nd April Tuesday Oklahoma Day Local observance 2003
25th April Friday Arbor Day State holiday 2003
26th April Saturday Orthodox Holy Saturday Orthodox 2003
26th April Saturday World Intellectual Property Day United Nations observance 2003
27th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Orthodox 2003
28th April Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Orthodox 2003
28th April Monday World Day for Safety and Health at Work United Nations observance 2003
28th April Monday Confederate Memorial Day State holiday 2003
28th April Monday Confederate Memorial Day State holiday 2003
29th April Tuesday Yom HaShoah Jewish commemoration 2003
22nd April Tuesday Earth Day United Nations observance 2003
21st April Monday Boston Marathon Sporting event 2003
21st April Monday San Jacinto Day State holiday 2003
1st April Tuesday April Fool Day Worldwide observance 2003
2nd April Wednesday Pascua Florida Day Local observance 2003
6th April Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2003
6th April Sunday National Tartan Day Observance 2003
13th April Sunday Palm Sunday Christian 2003
15th April Tuesday Tax Day Observance 2003
15th April Tuesday Father Damien Day Local observance 2003
16th April Wednesday Emancipation Day Local observance 2003
17th April Thursday Maundy Thursday Christian 2003
21st April Monday Patriot Day State holiday 2003
21st April Monday Easter Monday Observance, Christian 2003
20th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2003
19th April Saturday Holy Saturday Christian 2003
18th April Friday Good Friday State holiday 2003
17th April Thursday Passover (first day) Jewish holiday 2003
20th May Tuesday Lag BaOmer Jewish holiday 2003
17th May Saturday Preakness Stakes Sporting event 2003
17th May Saturday Armed Forces Day Observance 2003
16th May Friday National Defense Transportation Day Observance 2003
15th May Thursday Peace Officers Memorial Day Observance 2003
15th May Thursday International Day of Families United Nations observance 2003
21st May Wednesday World Day for Cultural Diversity for Dialogue and Development United Nations observance 2003
22nd May Thursday International Day for Biological Diversity United Nations observance 2003
22nd May Thursday National Maritime Day Observance 2003
25th May Sunday African Liberation Day Worldwide observance 2003
25th May Sunday National Missing Children Day Observance 2003
26th May Monday Memorial Day Federal Holiday 2003
29th May Thursday Ascension Day Christian 2003
29th May Thursday International Day of United Nations Peacekeepers United Nations observance 2003
31st May Saturday World No Tobacco Day United Nations observance 2003
14th May Wednesday The Prophet Birthday Muslim 2003
12th May Monday International Nurses Day Worldwide observance 2003
1st May Thursday Law Day Observance 2003
1st May Thursday Loyalty Day Observance 2003
1st May Thursday National Day of Prayer Observance 2003
1st May Thursday Lei Day Local observance 2003
2nd May Friday Kentucky Oaks Sporting event 2003
3rd May Saturday World Press Freedom Day United Nations observance 2003
3rd May Saturday Kentucky Derby Sporting event 2003
4th May Sunday Kent State Shootings Remembrance Local observance 2003
4th May Sunday Rhode Island Independence Day Local observance 2003
11th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2003
10th May Saturday Confederate Memorial Day State holiday 2003
9th May Friday Confederate Memorial Day observed State holiday 2003
8th May Thursday Truman Day State holiday 2003
6th May Tuesday National Nurses Day Observance 2003
5th May Monday Cinco de Mayo Observance 2003
17th June Tuesday World Day to Combat Desertification and Drought United Nations observance 2003
17th June Tuesday Bunker Hill Day State holiday 2003
19th June Thursday Corpus Christi Christian 2003
19th June Thursday Juneteenth Local observance 2003
19th June Thursday Emancipation Day State holiday 2003
20th June Friday World Refugee Day United Nations observance 2003
20th June Friday West Virginia Day State holiday 2003
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2003
23rd June Monday Public Service Day United Nations observance 2003
26th June Thursday International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking United Nations observance 2003
26th June Thursday International Day in Support of Victims of Torture United Nations observance 2003
15th June Sunday Father Day Observance 2003
15th June Sunday Trinity Sunday Christian 2003
14th June Saturday Flag Day Observance 2003
1st June Sunday Statehood Day Local observance 2003
4th June Wednesday International Day of Innocent Children Victims of Aggression United Nations observance 2003
5th June Thursday World Environment Day United Nations observance 2003
6th June Friday Shavuot Jewish holiday 2003
6th June Friday D-Day Observance 2003
7th June Saturday Belmont Stakes Sporting event 2003
8th June Sunday Pentecost Christian 2003
9th June Monday Whit Monday Christian 2003
11th June Wednesday Kamehameha Day State holiday 2003
13th June Friday Friday the 13th Worldwide observance 2003
14th June Saturday Army Birthday Observance 2003
27th July Sunday National Korean War Veterans Armistice Day Observance 2003
24th July Thursday Pioneer Day State holiday 2003
14th July Monday Bastille Day Observance 2003
13th July Sunday Nathan Bedford Forrest Day Local observance 2003
11th July Friday World Population Day United Nations observance 2003
5th July Saturday International Day of Cooperatives United Nations observance 2003
4th July Friday Independence Day Federal Holiday 2003
16th August Saturday Bennington Battle Day State holiday 2003
19th August Tuesday National Aviation Day Observance 2003
21st August Thursday Senior Citizens Day Observance 2003
23rd August Saturday International Day for the Remembrance of the Slave Trade and its Abolition United Nations observance 2003
26th August Tuesday Women Equality Day Observance 2003
27th August Wednesday Lyndon Baines Johnson Day State holiday 2003
31st August Sunday International Overdose Awareness Day Worldwide observance 2003
15th August Friday Bennington Battle Day observed State holiday 2003
15th August Friday Hawaii Statehood Day State holiday 2003
1st August Friday Colorado Day Local observance 2003
4th August Monday Coast Guard Birthday Observance 2003
7th August Thursday Purple Heart Day Observance 2003
9th August Saturday International Day of the World Indigenous People United Nations observance 2003
11th August Monday Victory Day State holiday 2003
12th August Tuesday International Youth Day United Nations observance 2003
15th August Friday Assumption of Mary Christian 2003
22nd September Monday Emancipation Day Local observance 2003
23rd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2003
23rd September Tuesday International Celebrate Bisexuality Day Worldwide observance 2003
25th September Thursday World Maritime Day United Nations observance 2003
26th September Friday Native American Day Local observance 2003
27th September Saturday World Tourism Day United Nations observance 2003
27th September Saturday Rosh Hashana State holiday 2003
27th September Saturday Rosh Hashana Jewish holiday 2003
28th September Sunday World Heart Day Worldwide observance 2003
28th September Sunday Gold Star Mother Day Observance 2003
21st September Sunday International Day of Peace United Nations observance 2003
19th September Friday National POW/MIA Recognition Day Observance 2003
1st September Monday Labor Day Federal Holiday 2003
6th September Saturday Carl Garner Federal Lands Cleanup Day Observance 2003
7th September Sunday National Grandparents Day Observance 2003
8th September Monday International Literacy Day United Nations observance 2003
9th September Tuesday California Admission Day Local observance 2003
10th September Wednesday World Suicide Prevention Day United Nations observance 2003
11th September Thursday Patriot Day Observance 2003
16th September Tuesday International Day for the Preservation of the Ozone Layer United Nations observance 2003
17th September Wednesday Citizenship Day Observance 2003
18th September Thursday Air Force Birthday Observance 2003
18th October Saturday Shmini Atzeret Jewish holiday 2003
17th October Friday Alaska Day observed State holiday 2003
17th October Friday International Day for the Eradication of Poverty United Nations observance 2003
17th October Friday Last Day of Sukkot Jewish holiday 2003
16th October Thursday Boss Day Observance 2003
16th October Thursday World Food Day United Nations observance 2003
18th October Saturday Alaska Day State holiday 2003
18th October Saturday Sweetest Day Observance 2003
19th October Sunday Simchat Torah Jewish holiday 2003
24th October Friday United Nations Day United Nations observance 2003
24th October Friday World Development Information Day United Nations observance 2003
26th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2003
27th October Monday Ramadan Starts Muslim 2003
31st October Friday Halloween Observance 2003
31st October Friday Nevada Day State holiday 2003
15th October Wednesday White Cane Safety Day Observance 2003
13th October Monday Indigenous People Day Local observance 2003
13th October Monday Columbus Day Federal Holiday 2003
1st October Wednesday International Day of Older Persons United Nations observance 2003
1st October Wednesday World Vegetarian Day Worldwide observance 2003
4th October Saturday Feast of St Francis of Assisi Christian 2003
6th October Monday World Habitat Day United Nations observance 2003
6th October Monday Child Health Day Observance 2003
6th October Monday Yom Kippur State holiday 2003
6th October Monday Yom Kippur Jewish holiday 2003
8th October Wednesday International Day for Natural Disaster Reduction United Nations observance 2003
9th October Thursday World Post Day United Nations observance 2003
13th October Monday Navy Birthday Observance 2003
12th October Sunday Chicago Marathon Sporting event 2003
11th October Saturday First Day of Sukkot Jewish holiday 2003
10th October Friday World Mental Health Day United Nations observance 2003
9th October Thursday Leif Erikson Day Observance 2003
9th October Thursday World Sight Day Worldwide observance 2003
21st November Friday Lailat al-Qadr Muslim 2003
21st November Friday World Television Day United Nations observance 2003
25th November Tuesday International Day for the Elimination of Violence against Women United Nations observance 2003
26th November Wednesday Eid al-Fitr Muslim 2003
27th November Thursday Thanksgiving Day Federal Holiday 2003
28th November Friday Day After Thanksgiving State holiday 2003
28th November Friday Family Day State holiday 2003
28th November Friday Acadian Day State holiday 2003
28th November Friday Black Friday Observance 2003
30th November Sunday First Sunday of Advent Christian 2003
20th November Thursday World Philosophy Day United Nations observance 2003
20th November Thursday Africa Industrialization Day United Nations observance 2003
20th November Thursday Universal Children Day United Nations observance 2003
1st November Saturday World Vegan Day Worldwide observance 2003
2nd November Sunday New York City Marathon Sporting event 2003
6th November Thursday International Day for Preventing the Exploitation of the Environment in War and Armed Conflict United Nations observance 2003
10th November Monday World Science Day for Peace and Development United Nations observance 2003
10th November Monday Marine Corps Birthday Observance 2003
11th November Tuesday Veterans Day Federal Holiday 2003
16th November Sunday International Day for Tolerance United Nations observance 2003
16th November Sunday World Day of Remembrance for Road Traffic Victims United Nations observance 2003
19th November Wednesday World Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease Day United Nations observance 2003
19th November Wednesday International Men Day Worldwide observance 2003
20th December Saturday Chanukah/Hanukkah (first day) Jewish holiday 2003
18th December Thursday International Migrants Day United Nations observance 2003
17th December Wednesday Wright Brothers Day Observance 2003
17th December Wednesday Pan American Aviation Day Observance 2003
15th December Monday Bill of Rights Day Observance 2003
22nd December Monday December Solstice Season 2003
24th December Wednesday Christmas Eve State holiday 2003
24th December Wednesday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian 2003
25th December Thursday Christmas Day Federal Holiday 2003
26th December Friday Kwanzaa (first day) Observance 2003
26th December Friday Day After Christmas Day State holiday 2003
27th December Saturday Last Day of Chanukah Jewish holiday 2003
13th December Saturday National Guard Birthday Observance 2003
12th December Friday Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe Christian 2003
1st December Monday International Day of Solidarity with the Palestinian People United Nations observance 2003
1st December Monday World AIDS Day United Nations observance 2003
2nd December Tuesday International Day for the Abolition of Slavery United Nations observance 2003
3rd December Wednesday International Day of Disabled Persons United Nations observance 2003
5th December Friday International Volunteer Day for Economic and Social Development United Nations observance 2003
6th December Saturday St Nicholas Day Observance 2003
7th December Sunday International Civil Aviation Day United Nations observance 2003
7th December Sunday Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day Observance 2003
8th December Monday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Christian 2003
9th December Tuesday International Anti-Corruption Day United Nations observance 2003
10th December Wednesday Human Rights Day United Nations observance 2003
11th December Thursday International Mountain Day United Nations observance 2003
31st December Wednesday New Year Eve Observance 2003

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com