Holidays in Ukraine 2026 (Holidays Calendar 2026 Ukraine)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2026 holidays for Ukraine. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Ukraine in the year 2026, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Ukraine 2026 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Ukraine Country, Ukraine School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Ukraine in 2026 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2026 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday New Year Day National holiday 2026
7th January Wednesday Orthodox Christmas Day National holiday, Orthodox 2026
14th January Wednesday Orthodox New Year Observance, Orthodox 2026
22nd January Thursday Ukrainian Unity Day Observance 2026
25th January Sunday Tatiana Day Observance 2026
14th February Saturday Valentine Day Observance 2026
29th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2026
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2026
9th March Monday International Women Day observed National holiday 2026
8th March Sunday International Women Day National holiday 2026
1st April Wednesday April Fools Observance 2026
12th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Day National holiday, Orthodox 2026
13th April Monday Orthodox Easter Day holiday National holiday, Orthodox 2026
31st May Sunday Kiev Day Observance 2026
31st May Sunday Orthodox Pentecost National holiday, Orthodox 2026
16th May Saturday Europe Day Observance 2026
11th May Monday Victory Day / Memorial Day observed National holiday 2026
10th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2026
9th May Saturday Victory Day / Memorial Day National holiday 2026
1st May Friday Labor Day National holiday 2026
1st June Monday Orthodox Pentecost holiday National holiday, Orthodox 2026
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2026
28th June Sunday Constitution Day National holiday 2026
29th June Monday Constitution Day observed National holiday 2026
28th July Tuesday Baptism of Kyivan Rus Observance 2026
8th July Wednesday Family Day Observance 2026
7th July Tuesday Kupala Night Observance 2026
5th July Sunday Navy Day Observance 2026
24th August Monday Independence Day National holiday 2026
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2026
4th October Sunday Teacher Day Observance 2026
25th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2026
21st November Saturday Dignity and Freedom Day Observance 2026
9th November Monday Cultural Workers and Folk Artists Day Observance 2026
6th December Sunday Army Day Observance 2026
19th December Saturday St. Nicholas Day Observance, Orthodox 2026
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2026
25th December Friday Catholic Christmas Day National holiday 2026

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com