Holidays in Ukraine 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Ukraine)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Ukraine. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Ukraine in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Ukraine 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Ukraine Country, Ukraine School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Ukraine in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Day National holiday 2022
25th January Tuesday Tatiana Day Observance 2022
22nd January Saturday Ukrainian Unity Day Observance 2022
14th January Friday Orthodox New Year Observance, Orthodox 2022
7th January Friday Orthodox Christmas Day National holiday, Orthodox 2022
3rd January Monday New Year Day observed National holiday 2022
14th February Monday Valentine Day Observance 2022
8th March Tuesday International Women Day National holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
27th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2022
25th April Monday Orthodox Easter Day holiday National holiday, Orthodox 2022
24th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Day National holiday, Orthodox 2022
1st April Friday April Fools Observance 2022
1st May Sunday Labor Day National holiday 2022
8th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2022
9th May Monday Victory Day / Memorial Day National holiday 2022
21st May Saturday Europe Day Observance 2022
29th May Sunday Kiev Day Observance 2022
28th June Tuesday Constitution Day National holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
13th June Monday Orthodox Pentecost holiday National holiday, Orthodox 2022
12th June Sunday Orthodox Pentecost National holiday, Orthodox 2022
3rd July Sunday Navy Day Observance 2022
7th July Thursday Kupala Night Observance 2022
8th July Friday Family Day Observance 2022
28th July Thursday Baptism of Kyivan Rus Observance 2022
24th August Wednesday Independence Day National holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
30th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2022
2nd October Sunday Teacher Day Observance 2022
9th November Wednesday Cultural Workers and Folk Artists Day Observance 2022
21st November Monday Dignity and Freedom Day Observance 2022
6th December Tuesday Army Day Observance 2022
19th December Monday St. Nicholas Day Observance, Orthodox 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Catholic Christmas Day National holiday 2022

Islamic Calendar 2023   |  Jewish Calendar 2023   |  Ramadan Calendar 2023   |  Catholic Calendar 2023   |  Shia Calendar 2023
© theprintcalendar.com