Holidays in Ukraine 2021 (Holidays Calendar 2021 Ukraine)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2021 holidays for Ukraine. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Ukraine in the year 2021, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Ukraine 2021 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Ukraine Country, Ukraine School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Ukraine in 2021 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2021 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Day National holiday 2021
7th January Thursday Orthodox Christmas Day National holiday, Orthodox 2021
14th January Thursday Orthodox New Year Observance, Orthodox 2021
22nd January Friday Ukrainian Unity Day Observance 2021
25th January Monday Tatiana Day Observance 2021
14th February Sunday Valentine Day Observance 2021
28th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
8th March Monday International Women Day National holiday 2021
1st April Thursday April Fools Observance 2021
30th May Sunday Kiev Day Observance 2021
15th May Saturday Europe Day Observance 2021
10th May Monday Victory Day / Memorial Day observed National holiday 2021
9th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2021
9th May Sunday Victory Day / Memorial Day National holiday 2021
3rd May Monday Orthodox Easter Day holiday National holiday, Orthodox 2021
2nd May Sunday Orthodox Easter Day National holiday, Orthodox 2021
1st May Saturday Labor Day National holiday 2021
28th June Monday Constitution Day National holiday 2021
21st June Monday Orthodox Pentecost holiday National holiday, Orthodox 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
20th June Sunday Orthodox Pentecost National holiday, Orthodox 2021
4th July Sunday Navy Day Observance 2021
7th July Wednesday Kupala Night Observance 2021
8th July Thursday Family Day Observance 2021
28th July Wednesday Baptism of Kyivan Rus Observance 2021
24th August Tuesday Independence Day National holiday 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
31st October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2021
3rd October Sunday Teacher Day Observance 2021
9th November Tuesday Cultural Workers and Folk Artists Day Observance 2021
21st November Sunday Dignity and Freedom Day Observance 2021
6th December Monday Army Day Observance 2021
19th December Sunday St. Nicholas Day Observance, Orthodox 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
25th December Saturday Catholic Christmas Day National holiday 2021

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com