Holidays in Ukraine 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Ukraine)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Ukraine. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Ukraine in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Ukraine 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Ukraine Country, Ukraine School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Ukraine in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Day National holiday 2020
7th January Tuesday Orthodox Christmas Day National holiday, Orthodox 2020
14th January Tuesday Orthodox New Year Observance, Orthodox 2020
22nd January Wednesday Ukrainian Unity Day Observance 2020
25th January Saturday Tatiana Day Observance 2020
14th February Friday Valentine Day Observance 2020
8th March Sunday International Women Day National holiday 2020
9th March Monday International Women Day observed National holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
29th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2020
20th April Monday Orthodox Easter Day holiday National holiday, Orthodox 2020
19th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Day National holiday, Orthodox 2020
1st April Wednesday April Fools Observance 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day National holiday 2020
9th May Saturday Victory Day / Memorial Day National holiday 2020
10th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2020
11th May Monday Victory Day / Memorial Day observed National holiday 2020
16th May Saturday Europe Day Observance 2020
31st May Sunday Kiev Day Observance 2020
29th June Monday Constitution Day observed National holiday 2020
28th June Sunday Constitution Day National holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
8th June Monday Orthodox Pentecost holiday National holiday, Orthodox 2020
7th June Sunday Orthodox Pentecost National holiday, Orthodox 2020
5th July Sunday Navy Day Observance 2020
7th July Tuesday Kupala Night Observance 2020
8th July Wednesday Family Day Observance 2020
28th July Tuesday Baptism of Kyivan Rus Observance 2020
24th August Monday Independence Day National holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
25th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2020
4th October Sunday Teacher Day Observance 2020
9th November Monday Cultural Workers and Folk Artists Day Observance 2020
21st November Saturday Dignity and Freedom Day Observance 2020
6th December Sunday Army Day Observance 2020
19th December Saturday St. Nicholas Day Observance, Orthodox 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
25th December Friday Catholic Christmas Day National holiday 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com