Holidays in Ukraine 2014 (Holidays Calendar 2014 Ukraine)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2014 holidays for Ukraine. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Ukraine in the year 2014, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Ukraine 2014 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Ukraine Country, Ukraine School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Ukraine in 2014 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2014 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Day National holiday 2014
25th January Saturday Tatiana Day Observance 2014
25th January Saturday Special Working Day Observance 2014
22nd January Wednesday Ukrainian Unity Day Observance 2014
14th January Tuesday Orthodox New Year Observance, Orthodox 2014
11th January Saturday Special Working Day Observance 2014
7th January Tuesday Orthodox Christmas Day National holiday, Orthodox 2014
6th January Monday New Year Day holiday National holiday 2014
3rd January Friday New Year Day holiday National holiday 2014
2nd January Thursday New Year Day holiday National holiday 2014
23rd February Sunday Men Day National holiday 2014
14th February Friday Valentine Day Observance 2014
8th February Saturday Special Working Day Observance 2014
8th March Saturday International Women Day National holiday 2014
10th March Monday International Women Day observed National holiday 2014
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2014
30th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2014
21st April Monday Orthodox Easter Day holiday National holiday, Orthodox 2014
20th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Day National holiday, Orthodox 2014
1st April Tuesday April Fools Observance 2014
25th May Sunday Kiev Day Observance 2014
17th May Saturday Europe Day Observance 2014
11th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2014
9th May Friday Victory Day / Memorial Day National holiday 2014
2nd May Friday Labor Day Holiday National holiday 2014
1st May Thursday Labor Day National holiday 2014
30th June Monday Constitution Day observed National holiday 2014
28th June Saturday Constitution Day National holiday 2014
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2014
9th June Monday Orthodox Pentecost holiday National holiday, Orthodox 2014
8th June Sunday Orthodox Pentecost National holiday, Orthodox 2014
28th July Monday Baptism of Kyivan Rus Observance 2014
8th July Tuesday Family Day Observance 2014
7th July Monday Kupala Night Observance 2014
6th July Sunday Navy Day Observance 2014
24th August Sunday Independence Day National holiday 2014
25th August Monday Independence Day observed National holiday 2014
23rd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2014
26th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2014
5th October Sunday Teacher Day Observance 2014
9th November Sunday Cultural Workers and Folk Artists Day Observance 2014
21st November Friday Dignity and Freedom Day Observance 2014
6th December Saturday Army Day Observance 2014
19th December Friday St. Nicholas Day Observance, Orthodox 2014
22nd December Monday December Solstice Season 2014

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com