Holidays in Ukraine 2012 (Holidays Calendar 2012 Ukraine)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2012 holidays for Ukraine. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Ukraine in the year 2012, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Ukraine 2012 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Ukraine Country, Ukraine School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Ukraine in 2012 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2012 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year Day National holiday 2012
25th January Wednesday Tatiana Day Observance 2012
22nd January Sunday Ukrainian Unity Day Observance 2012
14th January Saturday Orthodox New Year Observance, Orthodox 2012
9th January Monday Orthodox Christmas Day National holiday, Orthodox 2012
7th January Saturday Orthodox Christmas Day National holiday, Orthodox 2012
2nd January Monday New Year Day observed National holiday 2012
14th February Tuesday Valentine Day Observance 2012
23rd February Thursday Men Day National holiday 2012
25th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2012
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2012
8th March Thursday International Women Day National holiday 2012
1st April Sunday April Fools Observance 2012
15th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Day National holiday, Orthodox 2012
16th April Monday Orthodox Easter Day holiday National holiday, Orthodox 2012
27th May Sunday Kiev Day Observance 2012
19th May Saturday Europe Day Observance 2012
13th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2012
9th May Wednesday Victory Day / Memorial Day National holiday 2012
2nd May Wednesday Labor Day Holiday National holiday 2012
1st May Tuesday Labor Day National holiday 2012
3rd June Sunday Orthodox Pentecost National holiday, Orthodox 2012
4th June Monday Orthodox Pentecost holiday National holiday, Orthodox 2012
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2012
28th June Thursday Constitution Day National holiday 2012
28th July Saturday Baptism of Kyivan Rus Observance 2012
8th July Sunday Family Day Observance 2012
7th July Saturday Kupala Night Observance 2012
1st July Sunday Navy Day Observance 2012
24th August Friday Independence Day National holiday 2012
22nd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2012
28th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2012
7th October Sunday Teacher Day Observance 2012
9th November Friday Cultural Workers and Folk Artists Day Observance 2012
6th December Thursday Army Day Observance 2012
19th December Wednesday St. Nicholas Day Observance, Orthodox 2012
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2012

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com