Holidays in Uk 2002 (Holidays Calendar 2002 Uk)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2002 holidays for Uk. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Uk in the year 2002, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Uk 2002 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Uk Country, Uk School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Uk in 2002 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2002 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday New Year Day Bank holiday 2002
2nd January Wednesday 2nd January Local Bank Holiday 2002
6th January Sunday Epiphany Christian 2002
7th January Monday Orthodox Christmas Day Orthodox 2002
14th January Monday Orthodox New Year Orthodox 2002
25th January Friday Burns Night Local observance 2002
26th February Tuesday Purim Jewish holiday 2002
23rd February Saturday Eid ul Adha Muslim 2002
14th February Thursday Valentine Day Observance 2002
13th February Wednesday Carnival / Ash Wednesday Christian 2002
12th February Tuesday Chinese New Year Observance 2002
12th February Tuesday Carnival / Shrove Tuesday Christian 2002
28th March Thursday Maundy Thursday Christian 2002
28th March Thursday First day of Passover Jewish holiday 2002
29th March Friday Good Friday Bank holiday 2002
30th March Saturday Holy Saturday Christian 2002
31st March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2002
31st March Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2002
24th March Sunday Ashura Muslim 2002
24th March Sunday Palm Sunday Christian 2002
1st March Friday St. David Day Observance 2002
10th March Sunday Mothering Sunday Observance 2002
15th March Friday Muharram/Islamic New Year Muslim 2002
17th March Sunday St Patrick Day Local Bank Holiday 2002
18th March Monday Day off for St Patrick Day Local Bank Holiday 2002
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2002
23rd April Tuesday Shakespeare Day Observance 2002
23rd April Tuesday St. George Day Observance 2002
17th April Wednesday Yom HaAtzmaut Jewish holiday 2002
9th April Tuesday Yom HaShoah Jewish commemoration 2002
4th April Thursday Last day of Passover Jewish holiday 2002
1st April Monday Easter Monday Observance 2002
1st April Monday Easter Monday Common local holiday 2002
30th May Thursday Corpus Christi Christian 2002
26th May Sunday Trinity Sunday Christian 2002
24th May Friday Milad un Nabi (Mawlid) Muslim 2002
20th May Monday Whit Monday Christian 2002
19th May Sunday Pentecost Christian 2002
17th May Friday Shavuot Jewish holiday 2002
9th May Thursday Ascension Day Christian 2002
6th May Monday Early May Bank Holiday Bank holiday 2002
6th May Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Orthodox 2002
5th May Sunday Orthodox Easter Orthodox 2002
4th May Saturday Orthodox Holy Saturday Orthodox 2002
3rd May Friday Orthodox Good Friday Orthodox 2002
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2002
16th June Sunday Father Day Observance 2002
8th June Saturday Queen Birthday Observance 2002
4th June Tuesday Spring Bank Holiday Bank holiday 2002
3rd June Monday Golden Jubilee Bank Holiday Bank holiday 2002
12th July Friday Battle of the Boyne Local Bank Holiday 2002
5th August Monday Summer Bank Holiday Common local holiday 2002
15th August Thursday Assumption of Mary Christian 2002
26th August Monday Summer Bank Holiday Common local holiday 2002
29th September Sunday Simchat Torah Jewish holiday 2002
28th September Saturday Shemini Atzeret Jewish holiday 2002
27th September Friday Hoshana Rabbah Jewish holiday 2002
23rd September Monday September Equinox Season 2002
21st September Saturday First day of Sukkot Jewish holiday 2002
16th September Monday Yom Kippur Jewish holiday 2002
7th September Saturday Rosh Hashana Jewish holiday 2002
4th October Friday Feast of St Francis of Assisi Christian 2002
27th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2002
31st October Thursday Halloween Observance 2002
30th November Saturday First Day of Hanukkah Jewish holiday 2002
10th November Sunday Remembrance Sunday Observance 2002
6th November Wednesday Ramadan Start Muslim 2002
5th November Tuesday Guy Fawkes Day Observance 2002
26th December Thursday Boxing Day Bank holiday 2002
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day Bank holiday 2002
24th December Tuesday Christmas Eve Observance 2002
22nd December Sunday December Solstice Season 2002
8th December Sunday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Christian 2002
7th December Saturday Last day of Hanukkah Jewish holiday 2002
6th December Friday Eid ul Fitr Muslim 2002
1st December Sunday Laylatul Qadr (Night of Power) Muslim 2002
1st December Sunday First Sunday of Advent Observance 2002
31st December Tuesday New Year Eve Observance 2002

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com