Holidays in Uganda 2028 (Holidays Calendar 2028 Uganda)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2028 holidays for Uganda. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Uganda in the year 2028, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Uganda 2028 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Uganda Country, Uganda School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Uganda in 2028 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2028 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2028
26th January Wednesday Liberation Day Public Holiday 2028
16th February Wednesday Remembrance of Archbishop Janani Luwum Public Holiday 2028
27th February Sunday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2028
19th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2028
8th March Wednesday International Women Day Public Holiday 2028
14th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2028
16th April Sunday Easter Sunday Public Holiday 2028
17th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2028
14th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2028
5th May Friday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2028
1st May Monday Labour Day Public Holiday 2028
3rd June Saturday Martyr Day Public Holiday 2028
9th June Friday National Heroes Day Public Holiday 2028
20th June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2028
21st June Wednesday Father Day Observance 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
9th October Monday Independence Day Public Holiday 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028
25th December Monday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2028
26th December Tuesday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2028

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com