Holidays in Uganda 2014 (Holidays Calendar 2014 Uganda)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2014 holidays for Uganda. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Uganda in the year 2014, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Uganda 2014 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Uganda Country, Uganda School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Uganda in 2014 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2014 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2014
26th January Sunday Liberation Day Public Holiday 2014
8th March Saturday International Women Day Public Holiday 2014
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2014
21st April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2014
20th April Sunday Easter Sunday Public Holiday 2014
18th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2014
1st May Thursday Labour Day Public Holiday 2014
11th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2014
21st June Saturday Father Day Observance 2014
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2014
9th June Monday National Heroes Day Public Holiday 2014
3rd June Tuesday Martyr Day Public Holiday 2014
29th July Tuesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2014
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2014
5th October Sunday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2014
9th October Thursday Independence Day Public Holiday 2014
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2014
25th December Thursday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2014
26th December Friday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2014

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com