Holidays in Uganda 2013 (Holidays Calendar 2013 Uganda)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2013 holidays for Uganda. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Uganda in the year 2013, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Uganda 2013 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Uganda Country, Uganda School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Uganda in 2013 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2013 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday New Year Public Holiday 2013
26th January Saturday Liberation Day Public Holiday 2013
31st March Sunday Easter Sunday Public Holiday 2013
29th March Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2013
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2013
8th March Friday International Women Day Public Holiday 2013
1st April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2013
1st May Wednesday Labour Day Public Holiday 2013
12th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2013
21st June Friday Father Day Observance 2013
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2013
9th June Sunday National Heroes Day Public Holiday 2013
3rd June Monday Martyr Day Public Holiday 2013
8th August Thursday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2013
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2013
9th October Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2013
15th October Tuesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2013
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2013
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2013
26th December Thursday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2013

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com