Holidays in Turkmenistan 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Turkmenistan)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Turkmenistan. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Turkmenistan in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Turkmenistan 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Turkmenistan Country, Turkmenistan School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Turkmenistan in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2022
8th March Tuesday International Women's Day Public Holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
21st March Monday Nowruz Bayram (Spring Festival) Public Holiday 2022
22nd March Tuesday Nowruz Bayram (Spring Festival) Public Holiday 2022
7th April Thursday World Health Day Observance 2022
24th April Sunday Turkmen Racing Horse Festival Observance 2022
22nd May Sunday Carpet Day Observance 2022
18th May Wednesday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2022
9th May Monday Victory Day Observance 2022
3rd May Tuesday Oraza Bayram Public Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
27th June Monday Day of Turkmen Workers of Culture and Art Observance 2022
10th July Sunday Kurban Bayramy Public Holiday 2022
27th September Tuesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
10th September Saturday Day of the Workers in the Energy Sector Observance 2022
6th October Thursday Day of Commemoration and National Mourning Public Holiday 2022
13th November Sunday Harvest Festival Observance 2022
12th December Monday Day of Neutrality Public Holiday 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022

Islamic Calendar 2023   |  Jewish Calendar 2023   |  Ramadan Calendar 2023   |  Catholic Calendar 2023   |  Shia Calendar 2023
© theprintcalendar.com