Holidays in Turkey 2015 (Holidays Calendar 2015 Turkey)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2015 holidays for Turkey. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Turkey in the year 2015, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Turkey 2015 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Turkey Country, Turkey School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Turkey in 2015 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2015 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday New Year Day National holiday 2015
24th January Saturday Day of Mourning for King Abdullah Observance 2015
21st March Saturday March Equinox Season 2015
23rd April Thursday National Sovereignty and Children Day National holiday 2015
1st May Friday Labor and Solidarity Day National holiday 2015
19th May Tuesday Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day National holiday 2015
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2015
19th July Sunday Ramadan Feast Day 3 National holiday 2015
18th July Saturday Ramadan Feast Day 2 National holiday 2015
17th July Friday Ramadan Feast National holiday 2015
16th July Thursday Ramadan Feast Eve Half Day 2015
30th August Sunday Victory Day National holiday 2015
27th September Sunday Sacrifice Feast Day 4 National holiday 2015
26th September Saturday Sacrifice Feast Day 3 National holiday 2015
25th September Friday Sacrifice Feast Day 2 National holiday 2015
24th September Thursday Sacrifice Feast National holiday 2015
23rd September Wednesday Eid al Adha Public Sector Holiday Holiday for Public Servants 2015
23rd September Wednesday Sacrifice Feast Eve Half Day 2015
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2015
22nd September Tuesday Eid al Adha Public Sector Holiday Holiday for Public Servants 2015
21st September Monday Eid al Adha Public Sector Holiday Holiday for Public Servants 2015
28th October Wednesday Republic Day Eve Half Day 2015
29th October Thursday Republic Day National holiday 2015
10th November Tuesday Ataturk Memorial Day Observance 2015
22nd December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2015
31st December Thursday New Year Eve Observance 2015

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com