Holidays in Turkey 2013 (Holidays Calendar 2013 Turkey)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2013 holidays for Turkey. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Turkey in the year 2013, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Turkey 2013 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Turkey Country, Turkey School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Turkey in 2013 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2013 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday New Year Day National holiday 2013
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2013
23rd April Tuesday National Sovereignty and Children Day National holiday 2013
1st May Wednesday Labor and Solidarity Day National holiday 2013
19th May Sunday Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day National holiday 2013
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2013
7th August Wednesday Ramadan Feast Eve Half Day 2013
8th August Thursday Ramadan Feast National holiday 2013
9th August Friday Ramadan Feast Day 2 National holiday 2013
10th August Saturday Ramadan Feast Day 3 National holiday 2013
30th August Friday Victory Day National holiday 2013
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2013
14th October Monday Sacrifice Feast Eve Half Day 2013
29th October Tuesday Republic Day National holiday 2013
28th October Monday Republic Day Eve Half Day 2013
18th October Friday Sacrifice Feast Day 4 National holiday 2013
17th October Thursday Sacrifice Feast Day 3 National holiday 2013
16th October Wednesday Sacrifice Feast Day 2 National holiday 2013
15th October Tuesday Sacrifice Feast National holiday 2013
10th November Sunday Ataturk Memorial Day Observance 2013
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2013
31st December Tuesday New Year Eve Observance 2013

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com