Holidays in Turkey 2010 (Holidays Calendar 2010 Turkey)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2010 holidays for Turkey. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Turkey in the year 2010, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Turkey 2010 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Turkey Country, Turkey School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Turkey in 2010 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2010 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Day National holiday 2010
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2010
23rd April Friday National Sovereignty and Children Day National holiday 2010
1st May Saturday Labor and Solidarity Day National holiday 2010
19th May Wednesday Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day National holiday 2010
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2010
30th August Monday Victory Day National holiday 2010
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2010
11th September Saturday Ramadan Feast Day 3 National holiday 2010
10th September Friday Ramadan Feast Day 2 National holiday 2010
9th September Thursday Ramadan Feast National holiday 2010
8th September Wednesday Ramadan Feast Eve Half Day 2010
28th October Thursday Republic Day Eve Half Day 2010
29th October Friday Republic Day National holiday 2010
19th November Friday Sacrifice Feast Day 4 National holiday 2010
18th November Thursday Sacrifice Feast Day 3 National holiday 2010
17th November Wednesday Sacrifice Feast Day 2 National holiday 2010
16th November Tuesday Sacrifice Feast National holiday 2010
15th November Monday Sacrifice Feast Eve Half Day 2010
10th November Wednesday Ataturk Memorial Day Observance 2010
22nd December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2010
31st December Friday New Year Eve Observance 2010

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com