Holidays in Turkey 2003 (Holidays Calendar 2003 Turkey)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2003 holidays for Turkey. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Turkey in the year 2003, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Turkey 2003 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Turkey Country, Turkey School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Turkey in 2003 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2003 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Day National holiday 2003
21st March Friday March Equinox Season 2003
23rd April Wednesday National Sovereignty and Children Day National holiday 2003
19th May Monday Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day National holiday 2003
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2003
30th August Saturday Victory Day National holiday 2003
23rd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2003
28th October Tuesday Republic Day Eve Half Day 2003
29th October Wednesday Republic Day National holiday 2003
10th November Monday Ataturk Memorial Day Observance 2003
22nd December Monday December Solstice Season 2003
31st December Wednesday New Year Eve Observance 2003

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com