Holidays in Tonga 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Tonga)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Tonga. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Tonga in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Tonga 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Tonga Country, Tonga School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Tonga in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2022
21st March Monday March Equinox Season 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2022
25th April Monday ANZAC Day Public Holiday 2022
6th June Monday Emancipation Day Public Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
4th July Monday Birthday of His Majesty King Tupou VI Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
17th September Saturday Birthday of Crown Prince Tupouto'a-'Ulukalala Public Holiday 2022
7th November Monday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2022
5th December Monday Anniversary of the Coronation of King Tupou I Public Holiday 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022
26th December Monday Day off for Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022
26th December Monday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2022
27th December Tuesday Day off for Boxing Day Public Holiday 2022

Islamic Calendar 2023   |  Jewish Calendar 2023   |  Ramadan Calendar 2023   |  Catholic Calendar 2023   |  Shia Calendar 2023
© theprintcalendar.com