Holidays in Thailand 2029 (Holidays Calendar 2029 Thailand)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2029 holidays for Thailand. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Thailand in the year 2029, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Thailand 2029 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Thailand Country, Thailand School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Thailand in 2029 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2029 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Day National holiday 2029
13th January Saturday National Children Day Observance 2029
13th February Tuesday Chinese Lunar New Year Day Observance 2029
14th February Wednesday Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year Observance 2029
14th February Wednesday Valentine Day Observance 2029
15th February Thursday Third day of Chinese Lunar New Year Observance 2029
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2029
16th April Monday Songkran observed National holiday 2029
15th April Sunday Songkran National holiday 2029
14th April Saturday Songkran National holiday 2029
13th April Friday Songkran National holiday 2029
6th April Friday Chakri Day National holiday 2029
1st May Tuesday Labor Day Bank holiday 2029
4th May Friday Coronation Day National holiday 2029
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2029
4th June Monday Queen Suthida Birthday observed National holiday 2029
3rd June Sunday Queen Suthida Birthday National holiday 2029
28th July Saturday King Vajiralongkorn Birthday National holiday 2029
30th July Monday King Vajiralongkorn Birthday observed National holiday 2029
12th August Sunday The Queen Birthday National holiday 2029
13th August Monday The Queen Birthday observed National holiday 2029
23rd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2029
31st October Wednesday Halloween Observance 2029
23rd October Tuesday Chulalongkorn Day National holiday 2029
15th October Monday Anniversary of the Death of King Bhumibol observed National holiday 2029
13th October Saturday Anniversary of the Death of King Bhumibol National holiday 2029
5th December Wednesday King Bhumibol Birthday National holiday 2029
10th December Monday Constitution Day National holiday 2029
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2029
24th December Monday Christmas Eve Observance 2029
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day Observance 2029
31st December Monday New Year Eve National holiday 2029

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com