Holidays in Thailand 2028 (Holidays Calendar 2028 Thailand)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2028 holidays for Thailand. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Thailand in the year 2028, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Thailand 2028 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Thailand Country, Thailand School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Thailand in 2028 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2028 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Day National holiday 2028
3rd January Monday New Year Day observed National holiday 2028
8th January Saturday National Children Day Observance 2028
26th January Wednesday Chinese Lunar New Year Day Observance 2028
27th January Thursday Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year Observance 2028
28th January Friday Third day of Chinese Lunar New Year Observance 2028
14th February Monday Valentine Day Observance 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
6th April Thursday Chakri Day National holiday 2028
13th April Thursday Songkran National holiday 2028
14th April Friday Songkran National holiday 2028
15th April Saturday Songkran National holiday 2028
1st May Monday Labor Day Bank holiday 2028
4th May Thursday Coronation Day National holiday 2028
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2028
5th June Monday Queen Suthida Birthday observed National holiday 2028
3rd June Saturday Queen Suthida Birthday National holiday 2028
28th July Friday King Vajiralongkorn Birthday National holiday 2028
11th August Friday The Queen Birthday observed National holiday 2028
12th August Saturday The Queen Birthday National holiday 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
31st October Tuesday Halloween Observance 2028
23rd October Monday Chulalongkorn Day National holiday 2028
13th October Friday Anniversary of the Death of King Bhumibol National holiday 2028
5th December Tuesday King Bhumibol Birthday National holiday 2028
10th December Sunday Constitution Day National holiday 2028
11th December Monday Constitution Day observed National holiday 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028
24th December Sunday Christmas Eve Observance 2028
25th December Monday Christmas Day Observance 2028
31st December Sunday New Year Eve National holiday 2028

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com