Holidays in Thailand 2027 (Holidays Calendar 2027 Thailand)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2027 holidays for Thailand. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Thailand in the year 2027, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Thailand 2027 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Thailand Country, Thailand School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Thailand in 2027 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2027 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Day National holiday 2027
9th January Saturday National Children Day Observance 2027
6th February Saturday Chinese Lunar New Year Day Observance 2027
7th February Sunday Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year Observance 2027
8th February Monday Third day of Chinese Lunar New Year Observance 2027
14th February Sunday Valentine Day Observance 2027
21st March Sunday March Equinox Season 2027
15th April Thursday Songkran National holiday 2027
14th April Wednesday Songkran National holiday 2027
13th April Tuesday Songkran National holiday 2027
6th April Tuesday Chakri Day National holiday 2027
1st May Saturday Labor Day Bank holiday 2027
3rd May Monday Labor Day observed Bank holiday 2027
4th May Tuesday Coronation Day National holiday 2027
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2027
3rd June Thursday Queen Suthida Birthday National holiday 2027
28th July Wednesday King Vajiralongkorn Birthday National holiday 2027
12th August Thursday The Queen Birthday National holiday 2027
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2027
31st October Sunday Halloween Observance 2027
25th October Monday Chulalongkorn Day observed National holiday 2027
23rd October Saturday Chulalongkorn Day National holiday 2027
13th October Wednesday Anniversary of the Death of King Bhumibol National holiday 2027
5th December Sunday King Bhumibol Birthday National holiday 2027
6th December Monday King Bhumibol Birthday observed National holiday 2027
10th December Friday Constitution Day National holiday 2027
22nd December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2027
24th December Friday Christmas Eve Observance 2027
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Observance 2027
31st December Friday New Year Eve National holiday 2027

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com