Holidays in Thailand 2025 (Holidays Calendar 2025 Thailand)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2025 holidays for Thailand. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Thailand in the year 2025, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Thailand 2025 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Thailand Country, Thailand School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Thailand in 2025 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2025 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Day National holiday 2025
11th January Saturday National Children Day Observance 2025
29th January Wednesday Chinese Lunar New Year Day Observance 2025
30th January Thursday Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year Observance 2025
31st January Friday Third day of Chinese Lunar New Year Observance 2025
14th February Friday Valentine Day Observance 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
16th April Wednesday Songkran observed National holiday 2025
15th April Tuesday Songkran National holiday 2025
14th April Monday Songkran National holiday 2025
13th April Sunday Songkran National holiday 2025
7th April Monday Chakri Day observed National holiday 2025
6th April Sunday Chakri Day National holiday 2025
5th May Monday Coronation Day observed National holiday 2025
4th May Sunday Coronation Day National holiday 2025
1st May Thursday Labor Day Bank holiday 2025
3rd June Tuesday Queen Suthida Birthday National holiday 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
28th July Monday King Vajiralongkorn Birthday National holiday 2025
12th August Tuesday The Queen Birthday National holiday 2025
23rd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2025
31st October Friday Halloween Observance 2025
23rd October Thursday Chulalongkorn Day National holiday 2025
13th October Monday Anniversary of the Death of King Bhumibol National holiday 2025
5th December Friday King Bhumibol Birthday National holiday 2025
10th December Wednesday Constitution Day National holiday 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025
24th December Wednesday Christmas Eve Observance 2025
25th December Thursday Christmas Day Observance 2025
31st December Wednesday New Year Eve National holiday 2025

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com