Holidays in Thailand 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Thailand)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Thailand. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Thailand in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Thailand 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Thailand Country, Thailand School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Thailand in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Day National holiday 2022
3rd January Monday New Year Day observed National holiday 2022
8th January Saturday National Children Day Observance 2022
14th February Monday Valentine Day Observance 2022
3rd February Thursday Third day of Chinese Lunar New Year Observance 2022
2nd February Wednesday Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year Observance 2022
1st February Tuesday Chinese Lunar New Year Day Observance 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
15th April Friday Songkran National holiday 2022
14th April Thursday Songkran National holiday 2022
13th April Wednesday Songkran National holiday 2022
6th April Wednesday Chakri Day National holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labor Day Bank holiday 2022
2nd May Monday Labor Day observed Bank holiday 2022
4th May Wednesday Coronation Day National holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
3rd June Friday Queen Suthida Birthday National holiday 2022
28th July Thursday King Vajiralongkorn Birthday National holiday 2022
12th August Friday The Queen Birthday National holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
31st October Monday Halloween Observance 2022
24th October Monday Chulalongkorn Day observed National holiday 2022
23rd October Sunday Chulalongkorn Day National holiday 2022
13th October Thursday Anniversary of the Death of King Bhumibol National holiday 2022
5th December Monday King Bhumibol Birthday National holiday 2022
10th December Saturday Constitution Day National holiday 2022
12th December Monday Constitution Day observed National holiday 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022
24th December Saturday Christmas Eve Observance 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Observance 2022
31st December Saturday New Year Eve National holiday 2022

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com