Holidays in Thailand 2017 (Holidays Calendar 2017 Thailand)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2017 holidays for Thailand. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Thailand in the year 2017, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Thailand 2017 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Thailand Country, Thailand School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Thailand in 2017 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2017 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year Day National holiday 2017
30th January Monday Third day of Chinese Lunar New Year Observance 2017
29th January Sunday Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year Observance 2017
28th January Saturday Chinese Lunar New Year Day Observance 2017
14th January Saturday National Children Day Observance 2017
2nd January Monday New Year Day observed National holiday 2017
11th February Saturday Makha Bucha National holiday 2017
14th February Tuesday Valentine Day Observance 2017
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2017
17th April Monday Songkran observed National holiday 2017
15th April Saturday Songkran National holiday 2017
14th April Friday Songkran National holiday 2017
13th April Thursday Songkran National holiday 2017
6th April Thursday Chakri Day National holiday 2017
1st May Monday Labor Day Bank holiday 2017
10th May Wednesday Visakha Bucha National holiday 2017
11th May Thursday Royal Ploughing Ceremony Day National holiday 2017
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2017
28th July Friday King Vajiralongkorn Birthday National holiday 2017
10th July Monday Asalha Bucha National holiday 2017
9th July Sunday Buddhist Lent Day National holiday 2017
12th August Saturday The Queen Birthday National holiday 2017
14th August Monday The Queen Birthday observed National holiday 2017
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2017
13th October Friday Anniversary of the Death of King Bhumibol National holiday 2017
23rd October Monday Chulalongkorn Day National holiday 2017
26th October Thursday Cremation of King Bhumibol National holiday 2017
31st October Tuesday Halloween Observance 2017
3rd November Friday Loy Krathong Observance 2017
5th December Tuesday King Bhumibol Birthday National holiday 2017
10th December Sunday Constitution Day National holiday 2017
11th December Monday Constitution Day observed National holiday 2017
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2017
24th December Sunday Christmas Eve Observance 2017
25th December Monday Christmas Day Observance 2017
31st December Sunday New Year Eve National holiday 2017

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com