Holidays in Thailand 2001 (Holidays Calendar 2001 Thailand)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2001 holidays for Thailand. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Thailand in the year 2001, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Thailand 2001 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Thailand Country, Thailand School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Thailand in 2001 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2001 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Eve observed National holiday 2001
1st January Monday New Year Day National holiday 2001
13th January Saturday National Children Day Observance 2001
24th January Wednesday Chinese Lunar New Year Day Observance 2001
25th January Thursday Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year Observance 2001
26th January Friday Third day of Chinese Lunar New Year Observance 2001
14th February Wednesday Valentine Day Observance 2001
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2001
6th April Friday Chakri Day National holiday 2001
13th April Friday Songkran National holiday 2001
14th April Saturday Songkran National holiday 2001
15th April Sunday Songkran National holiday 2001
16th April Monday Songkran observed National holiday 2001
17th April Tuesday Songkran observed National holiday 2001
7th May Monday Coronation Day observed National holiday 2001
5th May Saturday Coronation Day National holiday 2001
1st May Tuesday Labor Day Bank holiday 2001
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2001
12th August Sunday The Queen Birthday National holiday 2001
13th August Monday The Queen Birthday observed National holiday 2001
23rd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2001
23rd October Tuesday Chulalongkorn Day National holiday 2001
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day Observance 2001
24th December Monday Christmas Eve Observance 2001
22nd December Saturday December Solstice Season 2001
10th December Monday Constitution Day National holiday 2001
5th December Wednesday King Bhumibol Birthday National holiday 2001
5th December Wednesday The King Birthday National holiday 2001
31st December Monday New Year Eve National holiday 2001

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com