Holidays in Tanzania 2030 (Holidays Calendar 2030 Tanzania)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2030 holidays for Tanzania. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Tanzania in the year 2030, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Tanzania 2030 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Tanzania Country, Tanzania School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Tanzania in 2030 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2030 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday New Year Day Public Holiday 2030
12th January Saturday Zanzibar Revolution Day Public Holiday 2030
5th February Tuesday Eid el Fitri Public Holiday 2030
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2030
22nd April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2030
21st April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2030
19th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2030
14th April Sunday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2030
7th April Sunday Karume Day Public Holiday 2030
26th April Friday Union Day Public Holiday 2030
1st May Wednesday Worker Day Public Holiday 2030
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2030
7th July Sunday Saba Saba Public Holiday 2030
13th July Saturday Maulid Public Holiday 2030
23rd September Monday September Equinox Season 2030
14th October Monday Mwalimu Nyerere Day Public Holiday 2030
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2030
24th December Tuesday Christmas Eve Observance 2030
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2030
9th December Monday Independence Day Public Holiday 2030
26th December Thursday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2030

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com