Holidays in Tanzania 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Tanzania)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Tanzania. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Tanzania in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Tanzania 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Tanzania Country, Tanzania School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Tanzania in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Day Public Holiday 2020
12th January Sunday Zanzibar Revolution Day Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
26th April Sunday Union Day Public Holiday 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2020
7th April Tuesday Karume Day Public Holiday 2020
1st May Friday Worker Day Public Holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Eid el Fitri Public Holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
7th July Tuesday Saba Saba Public Holiday 2020
31st July Friday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
14th October Wednesday Mwalimu Nyerere Day Public Holiday 2020
29th October Thursday Maulid Public Holiday 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2020
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve Observance 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
9th December Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
26th December Saturday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com