Holidays in Swaziland 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Swaziland)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Swaziland. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Swaziland in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Swaziland 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Swaziland Country, Swaziland School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Swaziland in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2022
19th April Tuesday Birthday of King Mswati III Public Holiday 2022
25th April Monday National Flag Day Public Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday May Day Public Holiday 2022
26th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
22nd July Friday Birthday of the late King Sobhuza Public Holiday 2022
5th September Monday Umhlanga Reed Dance Public Holiday 2022
6th September Tuesday Somhlolo Day (Independence Day) Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022
26th December Monday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2022
28th December Wednesday Incwala Day Public Holiday 2022

Islamic Calendar 2023   |  Jewish Calendar 2023   |  Ramadan Calendar 2023   |  Catholic Calendar 2023   |  Shia Calendar 2023
© theprintcalendar.com