Holidays in Sudan 2028 (Holidays Calendar 2028 Sudan)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2028 holidays for Sudan. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Sudan in the year 2028, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Sudan 2028 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Sudan Country, Sudan School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Sudan in 2028 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2028 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday Independence Day Public Holiday 2028
7th January Friday Coptic Christmas Public Holiday 2028
27th February Sunday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2028
28th February Monday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2028
29th February Tuesday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
1st March Wednesday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2028
16th April Sunday Coptic Easter Public Holiday 2028
25th May Thursday Muharram Public Holiday 2028
8th May Monday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2028
7th May Sunday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2028
6th May Saturday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2028
5th May Friday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2028
4th May Thursday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2028
20th June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2028
30th June Friday Revolution Day Public Holiday 2028
3rd August Thursday The Prophet Birthday Public Holiday 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com