Holidays in Sudan 2026 (Holidays Calendar 2026 Sudan)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2026 holidays for Sudan. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Sudan in the year 2026, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Sudan 2026 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Sudan Country, Sudan School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Sudan in 2026 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2026 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday Independence Day Public Holiday 2026
7th January Wednesday Coptic Christmas Public Holiday 2026
23rd March Monday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2026
22nd March Sunday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2026
21st March Saturday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2026
20th March Friday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2026
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2026
12th April Sunday Coptic Easter Public Holiday 2026
30th May Saturday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2026
29th May Friday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2026
28th May Thursday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2026
27th May Wednesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2026
26th May Tuesday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2026
17th June Wednesday Muharram Public Holiday 2026
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2026
30th June Tuesday Revolution Day Public Holiday 2026
26th August Wednesday The Prophet Birthday Public Holiday 2026
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2026
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2026

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com