Holidays in Sudan 2023 (Holidays Calendar 2023 Sudan)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2023 holidays for Sudan. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Sudan in the year 2023, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Sudan 2023 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Sudan Country, Sudan School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Sudan in 2023 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2023 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday 2023
7th January Saturday Coptic Christmas Public Holiday 2023
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2023
25th April Tuesday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2023
24th April Monday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2023
23rd April Sunday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2023
22nd April Saturday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2023
16th April Sunday Coptic Easter Public Holiday 2023
30th June Friday Revolution Day Public Holiday 2023
30th June Friday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2023
29th June Thursday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2023
28th June Wednesday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
1st July Saturday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2023
2nd July Sunday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2023
19th July Wednesday Muharram Public Holiday 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
27th September Wednesday The Prophet Birthday Public Holiday 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com