Holidays in Sudan 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Sudan)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Sudan. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Sudan in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Sudan 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Sudan Country, Sudan School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Sudan in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
7th January Tuesday Coptic Christmas Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
19th April Sunday Coptic Easter Public Holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2020
25th May Monday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2020
26th May Tuesday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2020
27th May Wednesday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2020
30th June Tuesday Revolution Day Public Holiday 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
30th July Thursday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2020
31st July Friday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2020
20th August Thursday Muharram Public Holiday 2020
3rd August Monday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2020
2nd August Sunday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2020
1st August Saturday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
29th October Thursday The Prophet Birthday Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com