Holidays in Sudan 2016 (Holidays Calendar 2016 Sudan)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2016 holidays for Sudan. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Sudan in the year 2016, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Sudan 2016 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Sudan Country, Sudan School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Sudan in 2016 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2016 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2016
7th January Thursday Coptic Christmas Public Holiday 2016
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2016
1st May Sunday Coptic Easter Public Holiday 2016
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2016
30th June Thursday Revolution Day Public Holiday 2016
10th July Sunday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2016
9th July Saturday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2016
8th July Friday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2016
5th July Tuesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2016
22nd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2016
16th September Friday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2016
15th September Thursday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2016
14th September Wednesday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2016
13th September Tuesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2016
12th September Monday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2016
3rd October Monday Muharram Public Holiday 2016
12th December Monday The Prophet Birthday Public Holiday 2016
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2016

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com