Holidays in Sudan 2015 (Holidays Calendar 2015 Sudan)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2015 holidays for Sudan. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Sudan in the year 2015, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Sudan 2015 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Sudan Country, Sudan School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Sudan in 2015 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2015 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday Independence Day Public Holiday 2015
3rd January Saturday The Prophet Birthday Public Holiday 2015
7th January Wednesday Coptic Christmas Public Holiday 2015
21st March Saturday March Equinox Season 2015
12th April Sunday Coptic Easter Public Holiday 2015
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2015
30th June Tuesday Revolution Day Public Holiday 2015
21st July Tuesday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2015
20th July Monday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2015
19th July Sunday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2015
18th July Saturday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2015
27th September Sunday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2015
26th September Saturday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2015
25th September Friday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2015
24th September Thursday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2015
23rd September Wednesday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2015
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2015
15th October Thursday Muharram Public Holiday 2015
22nd December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2015
24th December Thursday The Prophet Birthday Public Holiday 2015

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com