Holidays in Sudan 2008 (Holidays Calendar 2008 Sudan)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2008 holidays for Sudan. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Sudan in the year 2008, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Sudan 2008 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Sudan Country, Sudan School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Sudan in 2008 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2008 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2008
7th January Monday Coptic Christmas Public Holiday 2008
10th January Thursday Muharram Public Holiday 2008
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2008
20th March Thursday The Prophet Birthday Public Holiday 2008
27th April Sunday Coptic Easter Public Holiday 2008
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2008
30th June Monday Revolution Day Public Holiday 2008
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2008
5th October Sunday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2008
4th October Saturday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2008
3rd October Friday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2008
2nd October Thursday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2008
8th December Monday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2008
9th December Tuesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2008
10th December Wednesday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2008
11th December Thursday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2008
12th December Friday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2008
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2008
29th December Monday Muharram Public Holiday 2008

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com