Holidays in Spain 2021 (Holidays Calendar 2021 Spain)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2021 holidays for Spain. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Spain in the year 2021, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Spain 2021 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Spain Country, Spain School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Spain in 2021 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2021 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Day National holiday 2021
2nd January Saturday Reconquest Day Local holiday 2021
6th January Wednesday Epiphany National holiday 2021
29th January Friday St. Valero Feast Local holiday 2021
28th February Sunday Day of Andalucía Local holiday 2021
17th February Wednesday Ash Wednesday Observance 2021
14th February Sunday Valentine Day Observance 2021
28th March Sunday Palm Sunday Observance 2021
28th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
19th March Friday San Jose Common local holiday 2021
5th March Friday Fifth of March Local holiday 2021
1st March Monday Day of the Balearic Islands Local holiday 2021
23rd April Friday Castile and León Day Local holiday 2021
23rd April Friday St George Day Local observance 2021
23rd April Friday Day of Aragón Local holiday 2021
5th April Monday Easter Monday Common local holiday 2021
4th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2021
2nd April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2021
1st April Thursday Maundy Thursday Common local holiday 2021
31st May Monday Day of Castile-La Mancha Local holiday 2021
30th May Sunday Day of the Canary Islands Local holiday 2021
24th May Monday Whit Monday Local holiday 2021
23rd May Sunday Whit Sunday/Pentecost Observance 2021
17th May Monday Galicia Literature Day Local holiday 2021
15th May Saturday Feast Day of St Isidore Local holiday 2021
3rd May Monday Day of Madrid Local holiday 2021
1st May Saturday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2021
24th June Thursday Saint John the Baptist Day Local holiday 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
13th June Sunday San Antonio Local holiday 2021
9th June Wednesday Day of La Rioja Local holiday 2021
9th June Wednesday Day of Murcia Local holiday 2021
3rd June Thursday Corpus Christi Observance 2021
20th July Tuesday Eid al-Adha Local holiday 2021
25th July Sunday Feast of Saint James the Apostle Common local holiday 2021
28th July Wednesday Day of the Institutions Local holiday 2021
16th August Monday Assumption observed National holiday 2021
15th August Sunday Assumption of Mary National holiday 2021
8th August Sunday The Day of Cantabria Local observance 2021
5th August Thursday The Day of Our Lady of Africa Local holiday 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
17th September Friday Day of Melilla Local holiday 2021
15th September Wednesday Nuestra Señora de la Bien Aparecida Local holiday 2021
11th September Saturday Day of Catalonia Local holiday 2021
8th September Wednesday Virgin of the Victory Local holiday 2021
8th September Wednesday Day of Extremadura Local holiday 2021
8th September Wednesday Day of Asturias Local holiday 2021
2nd September Thursday Day of the Independent City of Ceuta Local holiday 2021
31st October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2021
12th October Tuesday Hispanic Day National holiday 2021
9th October Saturday Day of the Valencian Community Local holiday 2021
27th December Monday Christmas Day observed Common local holiday 2021
26th December Sunday Feast of the Holy Family Observance 2021
26th December Sunday St Stephen Day Local holiday 2021
25th December Saturday Christmas Day National holiday 2021
24th December Friday Christmas Eve Observance 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
8th December Wednesday Immaculate Conception National holiday 2021
6th December Monday Constitution Day National holiday 2021
3rd December Friday Day of Navarre Local holiday 2021
31st December Friday New Year Eve Observance 2021

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com