Holidays in Spain 2003 (Holidays Calendar 2003 Spain)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2003 holidays for Spain. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Spain in the year 2003, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Spain 2003 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Spain Country, Spain School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Spain in 2003 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2003 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Day National holiday 2003
2nd January Thursday Reconquest Day Local holiday 2003
6th January Monday Epiphany National holiday 2003
22nd January Wednesday Martyr Vicente Feast Local holiday 2003
29th January Wednesday St. Valero Feast Local holiday 2003
28th February Friday Day of Andalucía Local holiday 2003
14th February Friday Valentine Day Observance 2003
30th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2003
21st March Friday March Equinox Season 2003
19th March Wednesday San Jose Common local holiday 2003
5th March Wednesday Fifth of March Local holiday 2003
5th March Wednesday Ash Wednesday Observance 2003
1st March Saturday Day of the Balearic Islands Local holiday 2003
23rd April Wednesday Castile and León Day Local holiday 2003
23rd April Wednesday St George Day Local observance 2003
23rd April Wednesday St George Day Local holiday 2003
21st April Monday Easter Monday Local holiday 2003
20th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2003
18th April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2003
17th April Thursday Maundy Thursday Common local holiday 2003
13th April Sunday Palm Sunday Observance 2003
31st May Saturday Day of Castile-La Mancha Local holiday 2003
30th May Friday Day of the Canary Islands Local holiday 2003
17th May Saturday Galicia Literature Day Local holiday 2003
15th May Thursday Feast Day of St Isidore Local holiday 2003
2nd May Friday Day of Madrid Local holiday 2003
1st May Thursday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2003
24th June Tuesday Saint John the Baptist Day Local holiday 2003
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2003
19th June Thursday Corpus Christi Local holiday 2003
13th June Friday San Antonio Local holiday 2003
9th June Monday Day of La Rioja Local holiday 2003
9th June Monday Day of Murcia Local holiday 2003
9th June Monday Whit Monday Local holiday 2003
8th June Sunday Whit Sunday/Pentecost Observance 2003
25th July Friday Celebration Local holiday 2003
25th July Friday Feast of Saint James the Apostle Common local holiday 2003
28th July Monday Day of the Institutions Local holiday 2003
15th August Friday Assumption of Mary National holiday 2003
10th August Sunday The Day of Cantabria Local observance 2003
5th August Tuesday The Day of Our Lady of Africa Local holiday 2003
23rd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2003
17th September Wednesday Day of Melilla Local holiday 2003
15th September Monday Nuestra Señora de la Bien Aparecida Local holiday 2003
11th September Thursday Day of Catalonia Local holiday 2003
8th September Monday Virgin of the Victory Local holiday 2003
8th September Monday Day of Extremadura Local holiday 2003
8th September Monday Day of Asturias Local holiday 2003
2nd September Tuesday Day of the Independent City of Ceuta Local holiday 2003
26th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2003
13th October Monday Hispanic Day observed National holiday 2003
12th October Sunday Hispanic Day National holiday 2003
9th October Thursday Day of the Valencian Community Local holiday 2003
28th December Sunday Feast of the Holy Family Observance 2003
26th December Friday St Stephen Day Local holiday 2003
25th December Thursday Christmas Day National holiday 2003
24th December Wednesday Christmas Eve Observance 2003
22nd December Monday December Solstice Season 2003
8th December Monday Immaculate Conception National holiday 2003
6th December Saturday Constitution Day National holiday 2003
3rd December Wednesday Day of Navarre Local holiday 2003
31st December Wednesday New Year Eve Observance 2003

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com