Holidays in Slovenia 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Slovenia)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Slovenia. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Slovenia in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Slovenia 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Slovenia Country, Slovenia School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Slovenia in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday 2020
2nd January Thursday New Year holiday National holiday 2020
8th February Saturday Prešeren Day National holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
27th April Monday Day of Uprising Against Occupation National holiday 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2020
2nd May Saturday Labour Day holiday National holiday 2020
31st May Sunday Whit Sunday National holiday 2020
25th June Thursday Statehood Day National holiday 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
15th August Saturday Assumption of Mary National holiday 2020
17th August Monday Slovenians in Prekmurje Incorporated into the Mother Nation Day Observance 2020
15th September Tuesday Restoration of Primorska to the Motherland Day Observance 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
31st October Saturday Reformation Day National holiday 2020
25th October Sunday Sovereignty Day Observance 2020
1st November Sunday Remembrance Day National holiday 2020
23rd November Monday Rudolf Maister Day Observance 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday 2020
26th December Saturday Independence and Unity Day National holiday 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com