Holidays in Samoa 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Samoa)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Samoa. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Samoa in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Samoa 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Samoa Country, Samoa School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Samoa in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2020
2nd January Thursday Day After New Year's Day Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
5th April Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2020
11th April Saturday Day After Good Friday Public Holiday 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2020
11th May Monday Mother's Day Public Holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
1st June Monday Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
10th August Monday Father's Day Public Holiday 2020
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2020
27th September Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2020
12th October Monday Lotu a Tamaiti Public Holiday 2020
22nd December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2020
26th December Saturday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com