Holidays in Russia 2024 (Holidays Calendar 2024 Russia)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2024 holidays for Russia. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Russia in the year 2024, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Russia 2024 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Russia Country, Russia School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Russia in 2024 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2024 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Day National holiday 2024
14th January Sunday Old New Year Observance 2024
8th January Monday New Year Holiday Week National holiday 2024
7th January Sunday Orthodox Christmas Day National holiday, Orthodox 2024
5th January Friday New Year Holiday Week National holiday 2024
4th January Thursday New Year Holiday Week National holiday 2024
3rd January Wednesday New Year Holiday Week National holiday 2024
2nd January Tuesday New Year Holiday Week National holiday 2024
27th February Tuesday Special Operations Forces Day Observance 2024
23rd February Friday Defender of the Fatherland Day National holiday 2024
14th February Wednesday Valentine Day Observance 2024
8th March Friday International Women Day National holiday 2024
11th March Monday Ramadan starts Muslim 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
10th April Wednesday Eid al-Fitr Muslim 2024
5th April Friday Lailat al-Qadr Muslim 2024
1st May Wednesday Spring and Labor Day National holiday 2024
2nd May Thursday Spring and Labor Day Holiday National holiday 2024
3rd May Friday Spring and Labor Day Holiday National holiday 2024
5th May Sunday Orthodox Easter Day Observance, Orthodox 2024
9th May Thursday Victory Day National holiday 2024
20th June Thursday June Solstice Season 2024
17th June Monday Eid al-Adha Muslim 2024
12th June Wednesday Russia Day National holiday 2024
8th July Monday Muharram Muslim 2024
1st September Sunday Day of Knowledge Observance 2024
16th September Monday The Prophet Birthday Muslim 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
4th November Monday Unity Day National holiday 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com