Holidays in Poland 2021 (Holidays Calendar 2021 Poland)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2021 holidays for Poland. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Poland in the year 2021, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Poland 2021 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Poland Country, Poland School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Poland in 2021 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2021 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Day National holiday 2021
6th January Wednesday Epiphany National holiday 2021
14th February Sunday Valentine Day Observance 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
5th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2021
4th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday 2021
3rd April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2021
2nd April Friday Good Friday Observance 2021
26th May Wednesday Mother Day Observance 2021
23rd May Sunday Whit Sunday National holiday 2021
3rd May Monday Constitution Day National holiday 2021
2nd May Sunday Day of the Flag Observance 2021
1st May Saturday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2021
3rd June Thursday Corpus Christi National holiday 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
23rd June Wednesday Father Day Observance 2021
15th August Sunday Assumption of Mary National holiday 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
11th November Thursday Independence Day National holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
24th December Friday Christmas Eve Observance 2021
25th December Saturday Christmas Day National holiday 2021
26th December Sunday Second Day of Christmas National holiday 2021
31st December Friday New Year Eve Observance 2021

Islamic Calendar 2022   |  Jewish Calendar 2022   |  Ramadan Calendar 2022   |  Catholic Calendar 2022   |  Shia Calendar 2022
© theprintcalendar.com